Admin

Bell Staff

barb.casanova@jeffco,k12.co.us
NAME JOB TITLE EMAIL VOICEMAIL
 TEACHERS

Abatelli, Tiffany

Spanish tiffany.abatelli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6364
 
Anderson, Bradley

English/Language Arts bradley.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4346

Baum, Shelly

Science michelle.baum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4294

Breeser, Cid

Band cid.breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
 
Burg, Steph

Science steph.burg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8795

Buruse, Terri

Math theresa.buruse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1518

Cassanova, Barb

Orchestra barb.casanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4876

Charles, Taryn 

English/Language Arts  taryn.charles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2876

Cole, Lindsey

Science lindsey.cole@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9593

Courkamp, Kirtis

iSTEM Engineering kirtis.courkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4278

Crim, Elena

ELL elena.crim@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8001
 
Dancer, Annie

English/Language Arts annie.dancer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Flores, Jennifer

iSTEM Engineering jennifer.flores@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9928

Grafe, Stewart

SPED stewart.grafe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-

Haberkorn, Jayson

Social Studies jayson.haberkorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2751

Horton, Lindsey

SPED lindsey.horton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7822

Ingro, Krista

English/Language Arts krista.ingro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1789

Jones, Linda

Math linda.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9524

Kaplan, Dan

Science dan.kaplan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4336

Klauzer-Zimmerman, Jessica

Robotics/Multimedia jessica.klauzer-zimmerman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4296

Kleeburg, Megan

Math megan.kleeburg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4266

Krisl, Lance

Social Studies
lance.krisl@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4273

Lee, Renee

Science renee.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5706
 
Major, Shannen (Johnson)

 Math  shannen.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4337

Martinez, Jeanette

Social Studies  jeanette.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7610
 McBroom, Jackie P.E. jackie.mcbroom@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7262

McCrea, Elizabeth

Family and Consumer Studies elizabeth.mccrea@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9984

McGinnis, Travis

Social Studies travis.mcginnis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2853

Miller, Terra Kaitlyn

Science terra.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-

Paricio, Nancy

Social Studies nancy.paricio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4303

Pennington, Kaci

English/Language Arts akacia.pennington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4298

Pullen, Jonathan

Social Studies jonathan.pullen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2877

Ragan, Susan

Math susan.ragan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4297

Ranney, Lori

English/Language Arts lori.ranney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4995

Rettberg, Marsi

Art marsi.rettberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1577
 
Rinehardt, Carly

Social Studies carly.rinehardt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-

Rotman, Amy

English/Language Arts amy.rotman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2939

Rowlison, Elizabeth-Ann

Musical Theatre elizabeth-ann.rowlison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4307

Sautel, John

Computers john.sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2305

Schlosser, Julie

Digital Teacher Librarian julie.schlosser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0152

Seaholm, Pam

SPED pam.seaholm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3407

Smith, Andrea

Math andrea.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4262

Spirek, Chris

P.E. christopher.spirek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4331

Swift, Jessica

Spanish/Yearbook jessica.swift@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4310

Tietjen, Heidi

Science heidi.tietjen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4304
 
Wenk, Mike

Reading Interventionist/
8th grade Language Arts
michael.wenk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9255

Willmann, Lindsy

Learning Specialist/ SPED lindsy.willmann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4366

Yourd, Zack

Math zackary.yourd@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0572
OFFICE STAFF
Abdelnour, Cassandra Receptionist
 cassandra.abdelnour@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
Arntson, Susan PBL Coach susan.arntson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7906

Ballweg, Erin
Co-Counselor 8th Grade

erin.ballweg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1396

Calvert, Valerie

Assistant Principal valerie.calvert@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4290

DeAndrea, Michele

Principal michele.deandrea-austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
 
Duncan, Nadia

Social Worker nadia.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1043

Dynes, Joanne

Financial Secretary joanne.dynes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4285
 
Everett, Barb

Registrar/Attendance barb.everett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-

Green, Myka

Student Engagement myka.green@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-

Hagans, Stanci

Principal's Secretary stanci.hagans@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4256
 
Hahn, Josh

Social Emotional  josh.hahn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982

Irwin, Dylan

Co-Counselor 8th Grade dylan.irwin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4315

Jelinek, Linda

Counselor 6th Grade linda.jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8116

Leigh, Lindsey

Counselor 7th Grade lindsey.leigh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6307

Seaman, Adam

Assistant Principal adam.seaman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1466
SUPPORT STAFF

Scheidt, Betty

Health Clinic elizabeth.scheidt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4327

Van Cleave, Jennifer

Library Paraprofessional Jennifer.VanCleave@jeffco.k12.co.us

Eggers, Linda

Paraprofessional linda.eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hall, Derek

SRO derek.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4250

Johnson, Allison

Instructional Coach allison.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6683
CAFETERIA

Hansen, Annette

Cafeteria Mgr annette.hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345

Crume, Taeko

Food Services taeko.crume@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345

Smith, Rosa 

Food Services rosa.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345
FACILITIES

Castro, Art

Facilities Manager art.castro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4344
 
Garza, Melissa

PT Custodian  melissa.garza@jeffco.k12.co.us   

Nickell, Kevin

PM Custodian kevin.nickell@jeffco.k12.co.us

White, William

Head PM Custodian william.white@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.