Staff

NAME JOB TITLE EMAIL VOICEMAIL
 TEACHERS

Abatelli, Tiffany

Spanish & Cultural Geography tiffany.abatelli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6364

Baum, Shelly

Science (6th) michelle.baum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4294

Breeser, Cid

Band cid.breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Bremenstuhl, Amy
SPED / Reading Intervention Amy.Bremenstuhl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6188
Brunetti, Fabian
Science (8th) fabian.brunetti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4168
Burke, Madeline SPED Madeline.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1094 

Cole, Lindsey

Science (6th) lindsey.cole@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9593

Crim, Elena

ESL elena.crim@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8001
Dawicki, Paul Math (8th & Geometry) paul.dawicki@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9339
DiLorenzo, Pasquale English/Language Arts (8th) PJ.DiLorenzo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4309
Fish, Andy Social Studies (7th) andy.fish@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4332
Fisher, Wendi Science (7th) wendi.fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1286

Flores, Jennifer

iSTEM Engineering jennifer.flores@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9928
Gibbs, Megan  SPED Megan.Gibbs@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Grafe, Stewart

SPED stewart.grafe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4232

Haberkorn, Jayson

Social Studies (8th) jayson.haberkorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2751
Hamblin, Kendra Math (7th) kendra.hamblin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4342
Higgs, Amber  SPED Amber.Higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7271
Ingro, Krista English/Language Arts,  Composition, & Reading Intervention Krista.Ingro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1789
 
Jane, Darby

 Robotics, Multi-media, Bobcat News
Darby.CritendonJane@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Kaplan, Dan

Science (8th) dan.kaplan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4336

Kleeburg, Megan

Math (6th) megan.kleeburg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4266
Kralik, Taryn English/Language Arts (8th) taryn.charles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2876
Leinweber, John Math (6th) john.leinweber@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4473 
Long, Kajsa English/Language Arts (6th) kajsa.long@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1596

Martinez, Jeanette

Social Studies (8th) jeanette.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7610

McCrea, Elizabeth

Family and Consumer Studies (FACS) elizabeth.mccrea@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9984

McGinnis, Travis

Social Studies (6th) travis.mcginnis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2853

Paricio, Nancy

Social Studies (7th) nancy.paricio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4303
Phillips, Lauren Orchestra lauren.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4475
Ragan, Susan Math (8th & Algebra) susan.ragan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4297

Ranney, Lori

English/Language Arts (7th) lori.ranney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4995

Rettberg, Marsi

Art marsi.rettberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1577

Rowlison, Elizabeth-Ann

Choir/Musical Theatre elizabeth-ann.rowlison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4307

Sautel, John

Computers john.sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2305
Schlosser, Jeremiah Engineering  Jeremiah.Schlosser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4377

Schlosser, Julie

Digital Teacher Librarian julie.schlosser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0152

Sena, Nadette

Math (8th) Nadette.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5053

Smith, Andrea

Math (7th) andrea.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4262
Smith, Kelsey English/Language Arts (7th) Kelsey.Smith3@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5043
Snell, Alma English/Language Arts (6th) alma.snell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4480
Spengler, Harry SPED harry.spengler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4476

Spirek, Chris

P.E. christopher.spirek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4331

Swift, Jessica

Spanish & Yearbook jessica.swift@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4310

Tietjen, Heidi

Science heidi.tietjen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4304
Vonderlinden, Emily  Science Emily.Vonderlinden@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 Zarco, Carly  Social Studies (6th)   Carly.Zarco@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4289
OFFICE STAFF
Abdelnour, Cassandra Receptionist
cassandra.abdelnour@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
Baker, Jacquie Instructional Coach Jacquie.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3714

Calvert, Valerie

Assistant Principal valerie.calvert@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4290
Cochran, Kathy Counselor, 7th Grade Kathy.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5065

DeAndrea, Michele

Principal michele.deandrea-austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280

Dynes, Joanne

Financial Secretary joanne.dynes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4285
 
Everett, Barb

Registrar/Attendance barb.everett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4326

Hagans, Stanci

Principal Secretary stanci.hagans@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4256
 
Hahn, Josh

Social Emotional  josh.hahn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4295

Jelinek, Linda

Counselor, 8th Grade linda.jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8116
Krisl, Lance Dean lance.krisl@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4273

Leigh, Lindsey

Counselor, 6th Grade lindsey.leigh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6307

Seaman, Adam

Assistant Principal adam.seaman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1466
Stainbrook, Tesla Social Worker  Tesla.Stainbrook@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-5074
SUPPORT STAFF

Scheidt, Betty

Health Clinic elizabeth.scheidt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4327

Van Cleave, Jennifer

Library Paraprofessional Jennifer.VanCleave@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
Duvall, Seth Paraprofessional seth.duvall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280

Eggers, Linda

Paraprofessional linda.eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280

Hall, Derek

SRO derek.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4250
Norick, Anita Paraprofessional anita.norick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
Wheeler, Kimberly Paraprofessional kimberly.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
CAFETERIA

Hansen, Annette

Cafeteria Manager annette.hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345

Crume, Taeko

Food Services taeko.crume@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345

Smith, Rosa 

Food Services rosa.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345
FACILITIES

Pizarro-Robles, Isaac

Facilities Manager isaac.pizarro-robles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4344
 
Garza, Melissa

PT Custodian  melissa.garza@jeffco.k12.co.us   

Nickell, Kevin

PM Custodian kevin.nickell@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.