Admin

Staff

NAME JOB TITLE EMAIL VOICEMAIL
 TEACHERS

Abatelli, Tiffany

Spanish tiffany.abatelli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6364
Adams, Kelci Math kelci.adams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7049
 
Anderson, Bradley

English/Language Arts bradley.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4346

Baum, Shelly

Science michelle.baum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4294

Breeser, Cid

Band cid.breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Brunetti, Fabian
 Science fabian.brunetti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4168

Charles, Taryn 

English/Language Arts  taryn.charles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2876

Cole, Lindsey

Science lindsey.cole@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9593

Courkamp, Kirtis

iSTEM Engineering kirtis.courkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4278

Crim, Elena

ELL elena.crim@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8001
Dawicki, Paul Math paul.dawicki@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9339
DiLorenzo, Pasquale  English/Language Arts PJ.DiLorenzo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4309
Fish, Andy Social Studies andy.fish@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4332
Fisher, Wendi Science wendi.fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1286

Flores, Jennifer

iSTEM Engineering jennifer.flores@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9928

Grafe, Stewart

SPED stewart.grafe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4232

Haberkorn, Jayson

Social Studies jayson.haberkorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2751
Hamblin, Kendra Math kendra.hamblin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4342
Hirko, Ken English/Language Arts kenneth.hirko@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4166

Horton (Ramsay), Lindsey

SPED lindsey.horton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7822

Jones, Linda

Math linda.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9524

Kaplan, Dan

Science dan.kaplan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4336

Klauzer-Zimmerman, Jessica

Robotics/Multimedia jessica.klauzer-zimmerman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4296

Kleeburg, Megan

Math megan.kleeburg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4266

Krisl, Lance

Social Studies
lance.krisl@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4273

Lee, Renee

Science renee.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5706
Leinweber, John Math john.leinweber@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4473 
Long, Kajsa English/Language Arts kajsa.long@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1596
 
Major, Shannen (Johnson)

 Math shannen.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4337

Martinez, Jeanette

Social Studies jeanette.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7610
McBroom, Jackie P.E. jackie.mcbroom@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7262

McCrea, Elizabeth

Family and Consumer Studies elizabeth.mccrea@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9984

McGinnis, Travis

Social Studies travis.mcginnis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2853

Paricio, Nancy

Social Studies nancy.paricio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4303
Phillips, Lauren Orchestra lauren.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4475

Pullen, Jonathan

Social Studies jonathan.pullen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2877
Ragan, Susan Math susan.ragan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4297

Ranney, Lori

English/Language Arts lori.ranney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4995

Rettberg, Marsi

Art marsi.rettberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1577

Rowlison, Elizabeth-Ann

Musical Theatre elizabeth-ann.rowlison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4307

Sautel, John

Computers john.sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2305

Schlosser, Julie

Digital Teacher Librarian julie.schlosser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0152

Seaholm, Pam

SPED pam.seaholm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3407

Smith, Andrea

Math andrea.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4262
Snell, Alma English/Language Arts alma.snell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4480
Spengler, Harry SPED harry.spengler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4476

Spirek, Chris

P.E. christopher.spirek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4331

Swift, Jessica

Spanish/Yearbook jessica.swift@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4310

Tietjen, Heidi

Science heidi.tietjen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4304
Tinker, Jill
SPED jill.tinker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6249

     
OFFICE STAFF
Abdelnour, Cassandra Receptionist
 cassandra.abdelnour@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280

Calvert, Valerie

Assistant Principal valerie.calvert@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4290

DeAndrea, Michele

Principal michele.deandrea-austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
Dowling, Jonathan Counselor, 6th Grade jonathan.dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7448 
 
Duncan, Nadia

Social Worker nadia.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1043

Dynes, Joanne

Financial Secretary joanne.dynes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4285
 
Everett, Barb

Registrar/Attendance barb.everett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4326

Hagans, Stanci

Principal Secretary stanci.hagans@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4256
 
Hahn, Josh

Social Emotional  josh.hahn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4295

Jelinek, Linda

Counselor, 7th Grade linda.jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8116

Leigh, Lindsey

Counselor 8th Grade lindsey.leigh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6307

Seaman, Adam

Assistant Principal adam.seaman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1466
SUPPORT STAFF

Scheidt, Betty

Health Clinic elizabeth.scheidt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4327

Van Cleave, Jennifer

Library Paraprofessional Jennifer.VanCleave@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
Duvall, Seth Paraprofessional seth.duvall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280

Eggers, Linda

Paraprofessional linda.eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280

Hall, Derek

SRO derek.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4250
Norick, Anita Paraprofessional anita.norick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
Wheeler, Kimberly Paraprofessional kimberly.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
CAFETERIA

Hansen, Annette

Cafeteria Mgr annette.hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345

Crume, Taeko

Food Services taeko.crume@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345

Smith, Rosa 

Food Services rosa.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345
FACILITIES

Pizarro-Robles, Isaac

Facilities Manager isaac.pizarro-robles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4344
 
Garza, Melissa

PT Custodian  melissa.garza@jeffco.k12.co.us   

Nickell, Kevin

PM Custodian kevin.nickell@jeffco.k12.co.us

White, William

Head PM Custodian william.white@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.